2019 Executive Committee and Officers

The Chamber is governed by a diverse and committed Board of Directors who meets monthly to oversee the operations of the Chamber and shape its future. The Board seeks advice and counsel from an Advisory Council that is comprised of civic leaders and executives from corporate firms.

In addition to its governance role the Board:

2019 Executive Committee and Officers

 Naeem Ahmad
 Naeem Ahmad, CPA P.C.
 Neha Kunte
 MNK InfoTech
 Ken Tse
 KMT Architects
 Sushma Malhotra
 Southwestern National Bank
Immediate Past Chair
 Christel Roco
 Southwest Airlines



 Deniz Kustu
 Frank Mesina
 New York Life
 Imee Jackson
 Nationwide Insurance
 Mohammed Farshori
 India Association of North Texas/AT&T
 Sarah Kim
 Trang Dang Le
 DFW iRealty
 Urmil Shah
 Texas Instruments


Akbar Kabani
Kabani & Kabani, PLLC

Gloria Mathur
Carter Blood Care
Salman Bhojani
Bhojani Law

Amber Webb
Blue Cross Blue Shield

John Mitchell
Savio Chacko

Ann Badmus
Scheef & Stone, LLP

Liza Mark
Haynes and Boone, LLP
Sean Hsu
Janik Vinnakota

Caroline Kim
Crow Museum of Asian Art

Mak Kurani
Hanmi Bank

Shan Halamba
Ceyhins Link, Inc

Daisy Chen
Encore Enterprises

Nancy Kang
Leader Mutual Freight System
Shellie Merit
Hanmi Bank

David Gu
Sharp Business System

Paul Thai
Dallas Police Department
Sid Sureka
Branch Banking & Trust Co.

Dean Panjwani
New York Life

Quynh Chau Stone
Source of Hope
Spencer Corbett
Spectra Bank

Devang Jhaveri
Southwest Airlines

Rui Zhang
New York Life

Vika Schuhart
Bank of America

Feroz "Nick" Noorani
Independent Bank
Sabindra Thapa
Nepas Group

Previous Years



Upcoming Events

Mar 10
March 10, 2020
Apr 17
April 17, 2020
May 09
May 9, 2020

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors

Home depot Museum Sponsor