GDAACC 2017 Board Members

2017 Board Members

The Chamber is governed by a diverse and committed Board of Directors who meets monthly to oversee the operations of the Chamber and shape its future. The Board seeks advice and counsel from an Advisory Council that is comprised of civic leaders and executives from corporate firms.

In addition to its governance role the Board:

2017 Executive Committee and Officers

Kamal Kaushal
New York Life
Christel Roco
American Airlines
Daisy Chen
Encore Enterprises
Thomas C. Kim
Working Solutions Group
Immediate Past Chair
Rosa Oh
The Oh Group



Naeem Ahmad
Naeem Ahmad, CPA
Audrey Sreshta
New York Life
Bernadette Wall
Bank of America
Deniz Kustu
Devang Jhaveri
Nancy Kang Lin
Leader Mutual Freight System
Urmil Shah
Texas Instruments


Raj Asava
Asava Consulting 
Favad Bajaria
Bajaria Law Firm
Tarique Baloch
Comerica Bank
Jacqueline Chao
Crow Collection
David Gu
Meridian Office Systems, Inc.
Kenji Hashimoto
American Airlines
Kurt Kan
Regions Bank
Michael Kim
MKIM Legal
Ted Kim
Texas Republic Bank
Neha Kunte
MNK Infotech
Trang Dang-Le
DFW iRealty
Sul Lee
Law Office of Sul Lee
Kevin Lietz 
Home Depot
Sushma Malhotra
Cathay Bank
Gloria Mathur
Carter Blood Care
Shakeel Mehdi
Smart Energy
Mei Miao
BB&T Multicultural Banking
Rajnish Mittal
Total Med Solutions
Dean Panjwani
New York Life 
Minh Dinh Phan
But Viet News
Diren Singhe
Vethan Law Firm, P.C.
Kamakhya Singh
Papa Johns Pizza 
Paul Thai
Dallas Police Department
Nick Tran
Rowena Watters
Samantha Rose Designs
Victor Won
Lumin Health

Bo Zhou
The Asian Magazine


Previous Years



Latest News

Friday, August 18, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017

Upcoming Events

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors

Museum Sponsor