GDAACC 2016 Board Members

2016 Board Members


The Chamber is governed by a diverse and committed Board of Directors who meets monthly to oversee the operations of the Chamber and shape its future. The Board seeks advice and counsel from an Advisory Council that is comprised of civic leaders and executives from corporate firms.

In addition to its governance role the Board:

2016 Executive Committee and Officers

Rosa Oh
The Oh Group
Kamal Kaushal
New York Life
Rowena Watters
Samantha Rose Designs
Naeem Ahmad
Naeem Ahmad, CPA
Immediate Past Chair
Shabnam Modgil

Audrey Sreshta
New York Life
Bernadette Wall
Bank of America
Christel Roco
American Airlines
Devang Jhaveri
Nancy Kang Lin
Leader Mutual Freight System
Urmil Shah
Texas Instruments


Bo Zhou
The Asian Magazine

Daisy Chen
Encore Enterprises

David Gu
Meridian Office Systems, Inc.

Deniz Kustu

Diren Singhe
Vethan Law Firm, P.C.

Elna Mallari
Philippine Community Center

Favad Bajaria
Bajaria Law Firm

Kevin Lietz - Home Depot

Kuntesh Chokshi - FritoLay/PepsiCo

Mei Miao
BB&T Multicultural Banking

Michael Kim
Scott Viscuso, PLLC

Minh Dinh Phan
But Viet News

Myrna Carreon
Philippine American Chamber of Commerce

Neha Kunte
MNK Infotech

Paul Thai
Dallas Police Department

Qing Chang
Crow Collection of Asian Art

Samoen Norng
Cambodian American Association of Dallas

Shakeel Mehdi
Smart Energy

Sheehan Rahman
Rahman Financial Group

Sul Lee
Law Office of Sul Lee

Sushma Malhotra
Cathay Bank

Tabassum Mumtaz
Ampex Brands LLC

Tarique Baloch
Comerica Bank

Thomas C. Kim
Working Solutions Group

Tobias Lee
Thomson Reuters

Trang Dang-Le
DFW iRealty

Victor Won
Lumin Health


Upcoming Events

Feb 20
February 20, 2019
Mar 26
March 26, 2019
Apr 28
April 28, 2019

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors

Home depot Museum Sponsor