GDAACC 2018 Board Members

2018 Board Members

The Chamber is governed by a diverse and committed Board of Directors who meets monthly to oversee the operations of the Chamber and shape its future. The Board seeks advice and counsel from an Advisory Council that is comprised of civic leaders and executives from corporate firms.

In addition to its governance role the Board:

2018 Executive Committee and Officers

 Christel Roco
 Southwest Airlines
 Naeem Ahmad
 Naeem Ahmad, CPA P.C.
 Neha Kunte
 MNK InfoTech
 Naeem Ahmad
 Naeem Ahmad, CPA
Immediate Past Chair
 Kamal Kaushal
 New York Life Insurance



 Audrey Sreshta
 New York Life
 Deniz Kustu
 Devang Jhaveri
 Southwest Airlines
 Nancy Kang
 Leader Mutual Freight System
 Raj Asava
 Asava Consulting, Inc.
 Trang Dang Le
 DFW iRealty
 Urmil Shah
 Texas Instruments


 Amy Lewis Hofland
 Crow Collection
 Bernadette Wall
 Bank of America
 Christina Baker
 Daisy Chen
 Encore Enterprises
 David Gu
 Sharp Business System
 Dean Panjwani
 New York Life
 Diren Singhe
 Vethan Law Firm
 Frank Mesina
 New York Life
 Gloria Mathur
 Carter Blood Care
 Imee Jackson
 Nationwide Insurance
 Jenny Tran
 Financial Advisor
 Justin Hung
 Toyota Motors North America
 Ken Tse
 KMT Architects
 Mohammed Farshori
 India Association of North Texas/AT&T
 Paul Thai
 Dallas Police Department
 Robert Shibuya
 Mohr Partners, Inc.
 Rowena Watters
 ETC Learning Centers
 Rui Zhang
 New York Life
 Sabindra Thapa
 Nepas Group
 Sushma Malhotra
 Southwestern National Bank
 Ted Kim
 Bank of Hope


Previous Years



Latest News

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017

Upcoming Events

Jun 21
June 21, 2018
Jun 22
June 22, 2018
Jun 22
June 22, 2018

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors

Museum Sponsor